This years Nobel prize in chemistry is awarded to Martin Karplus, Michael Levitt, and Arieh Warshel. Three of my fellow computational scientist who worked in the field of quantum mechanics and molecular mechanics simulation. Congratulations from my side. You really deserve that prize. The other day I was telling one of my students that the time for experimentalist is up. They had a good run but from now on we, the computational guys, are the new heros. There is a new sheriff in town.